Executive Board

The executive board in each local council is its policy-making body. Voting members include between 25 and 50 regular council members, the chairmen of the committees of the executive board, the chairmen of the district committees, and up to two youth members. The Scout executive is a nonvoting member. 

Key 3 Leadership

Council President: Brian C. Russell

Council Commissioner: Richard Feinberg

Scout Executive/CEO: John Fullerton

Executive Officers

EVP Fund Development: Phil Bond

VP Properties: Vince Attardo

VP Membership: Jon Gotz

VP Marketing: Albert Guerra

VP District Operations: Jim Jeffery

VP Program: Roger Olson

VP Administration: Katie Zinn

Treasurer: Keith Devereaux

Printable PDF List Here

updated 5/14/18

Board Members 

Richard Bell

Robert Blair

Bob Clements

Bob Colley

Mark Dameron

Rich Dempsey

Tom Dixon

Michael Durham

Rick Gorman

Craig Haines

Jeff Kellogg

Randall Kroha

Ron Litzinger

Jo Murray

Ronald Nunnally

Sarah Sangmeister

Lee Shoag

Jon Shull

Roland Spongberg

Victor Thompson

David Thornburg

Mike Trainotti

Christopher Van Horn

Richard Butler (Commodore)

Gloria Bradley (Chair, New Frontier)

Chris Shararian (Chair, Los Fierros)

John Giese (Chair, Polaris)

Derek Delp (Chief, Tribe)

Wyatt Griggs (Chief, OA)




Be A Scout

Be A Scout


Be A Scout

Be A Scout